Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I had a fantastic stress-free experience buying my Subaru. Hamid was a pleasure to work with. He spent most of his time making sure I bought the car I wanted, not what he wanted to sell. I would not think twice about buying another car from him.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

This was my first time buying a car so I was feeling pretty nervous but my experience with this dealership has been wonderful. I ended up ordering my car online and it ended up arriving early. Eugene was my salesperson and the buying process was quick, easy, and stress-free. Jeff helped me with encore delivery and he was so nice and took the time to answer any questions I had. Overall a great experience and I’d recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Carmine in service was awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Awesome experience! Thanks Eric and Scott for holding my new car for 3 days. Love the dealer and staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Went into the parts department to buy touch-up paint and had the great pleasure of being helped by JJ. He was prompt, efficient, and courteous. I'm a new Subaru owner and this is my first experience with Subaru of Las Vegas. Because of JJ, I will definitely drive the 35 miles again for such great service. Kudos JJ!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I must say the experience we had here was like no other! It was my daughter's first time buying a new car and what an amazing experience. Subaru is definitely the leaders in customer service. Thank you Eric De Jesus. I highly recommend stopping in when shopping for a car!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I ordered a 22 WRX base model in July had to wait 2 months for it to arrive. Was waiting and was looking at there website and saw a 2022 Premium was coming in, I called my sales specialist Phillip and he reserved it for me. Been waiting for almost a month and finally the 22 premium came in August. Phillip did a good job with my sale on my new 2022 WRX it was stress free and an easy process NOT a pushy process. The only downfall for Subaru of Las Vegas is that there website states that their are certain features in the ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Takes a LONG TIME to get a new Subaru; If you want one, order ahead

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Friendly service. Free non alcoholic drinks and snacks. Pet friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Jordan was so kind and no pressure whatsoever when we were buying. He was also very responsive via text, and took care of everything really efficiently. Thanks Jordan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Subaru LV was top notch. The buying experience was so fast/easy/efficient with Jordan. They’ve got a great refreshments area, cool fish tank, and cute clean area for kids to play. The car we bought had a very small issue, but they fixed it quickly for no charge when we brought it to their attention. The car is amazing, and we got an awesome deal! When we need to replace our other old car, I’m only coming here.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Im not a person to leave reviews very often but my experience was great because I am a very picky person, and I caused a lot of inconvenience for sales people! They still took care of me, I literally stopped by 3 times on 3 different days and they weren't sick of seeing me. They really value your business here so I brought my car and traded it in for something else just to stay with these guys again! I am sure I am going to enjoy my camry. Thanks a lot for Jaine, great person!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Eric and Subaru were excellent to deal with! I went to several places looking for a used vehicle. Subaru treated me the best and gave me the best price, including a warranty! I love my car and will come back to Subaru when I shop again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Service Dept is top notch!! Carmine Kopecky, the service manager, Steven Gomez the service writer and all of the technicians were amazing! They went above and beyond expectations to make sure myself and my vehicle were taken care of. They have a customer for life!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I’ve had. Very nice and knowledgeable people. They know the vehicles and will happily help you answer any questions you have.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

We went in for service and we were treated very well. Didn't take long and they are always very friendly. I can't wait to buy our next Subaru but ours is running like a top. Highly recommend them all.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

If you can, find Hamid! That's my boy! Free treats such as slushies, coffee machine including espresso, chips, and nice staff. The play music inside, Marley 's Jammin was on. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Eric was very professional and made me feel super comfortable with the purchase process. Proud to be a part of the Subaru Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

We had the best experience buying our new Subaru Outback. Eric was very helpful answering questions and getting us exactly what we wanted. We were there late but we never felt rushed as went through the process. Thank you Eric De Jesus for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Courteous dealership with no pressure buying. Always someone there to listen and help with your needs, in any department needed. They have a great coffee bar and snacks, which is all complimentary. Love they Volkswagen fishtank too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Casual, no pressure environment, neat and clean with a well stocked refreshment station and friendly, knowledgeable employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The dealership went above and beyond during the time of my purchase and so as my sales advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Everyone I have delt with over the past 10 years have been helpful and genuine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I truly appreciated that Subaru of Las Vegas doesn’t add any markups to the prices of their cars. That in itself was a big selling point for us. Also Eric our salesman was as nice as they come and having salespeople not working on commission makes the entire experience MUCH more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

All of the employees were super welcoming and kind. Eric made sure we got exactly what we wanted and kept us updated frequently on the status of our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Eric was polite,took his time to make sure I was happy, even stayed late to get me rolling in my new truck. They washed and filled the gas tank before I left the lot....great choice, happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I have been working with Subaru of Las Vegas for several months. They were originally helping me order and get a BRZ. When my needs changed, Eric provided a great experience in helping me get into a Subaru Outback Wilderness. I’m very happy with the way the sales process went and the outcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Super friendly staff, Eric kept me up to date throughout the ordering process and got me exactly what I wanted. Soooo happy with my new Outback!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Liked coming into the dealership, didn’t feel like I had eyes watching me looking to see if I wanted to look for a car, customer service was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Excellent staff & customer service, good deals that you can't get from other dealers. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

They are very helpful and patient when it comes to buying a car. Their process is the most efficient we have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Honest fair staffs so helpful friendly place clean convenient location have knowledge nice place many model to choose nad most eric my sales guy help so much to get my brz and so fun this brz to drive. Give eric anpromotion, he deserve it👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Eric was very helpful, understanding of my needs, and made my experience easy. He will make you feel like you are making the best decision of your life and walk away from the dealership feeling accomplished. Forever thankful for his patience and willingness to get to know me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Awesome staff. Everyone makes you feel welcome. Questions are answered speedily, and someone is always ready to guide us to the right person to address our inquiries. This dealership is a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Clean smooth transactions great costumer service from car experts. Good programs for finding cars and test driving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Subaru of Las Vegas is a beautiful dealership and provides great customer service! Burton Hughes, the general manager, greeted my husband and I and treated us like treasured friends! Chad Saunders, the desk manager, Bradley Grunwald, the finance officer. Brent Hollanbaugh, Technical Trainer were all very professional and knowledgeable in the services that they provided! I can’t say enough good things about Eric De Jesus, Senior Purchase Advisor, our wonderful salesman! He helped us so much and was such a good salesman that we bought a new Crosstrek Sport and a new Crosstrek Limited! He was available for every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Positive experience with Eric DeJesus and Subaru of Las Vegas from order to delivery of my 2022 Forester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Eric was very professional and helpful. He even went out of his way to assist my family and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Eric was super accommodating, transparent, and friendly. He communicated with us during the entire car buying process and really made us feel welcome to the Subaru family. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The moment I walked in, I felt welcomed by the team. Eric was professional, stoic, and kind. He walked me through step by step with my purchase with expertise knowledge in his craft. All my questions were answered and all doubts were gone thanks to his competence. I had an enjoyable experience and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

We had the best experience you can ask for at Subaru of Las Vegas. From beginning to end, the service (Allan Carillo) was positive and informative. We purchased a Crosstrek for our daughter and Allan kept us up to date on delivery throughout the wait time and all of the options that Subaru has to offer young drivers. He made the whole process fun and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

THIS IS THE BEST DEALER I HAVE EVER SEEN! THEY MAKE YOU FEEL CONFIDENT AND COMFORTABLE!! NICE! SUBARU IS AMAZING!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Very easy to deal with. Not your typical dealership. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

everyone is so amazingly friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Sean fro. The service department went above and beyond for our family! Thanks for taking care of us on our way to New York!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

So I typically only do reviews when somebody has gone above and beyond. And Subaru totally has. First of all, buying the car was a stress free experience. That would normally be enough to warrant 5 stars on its own, but that’s not where the story ends. About 5 months after buying our car somebody decided it would be fun to shoot it with a pellet gun resulting in a dent in the driver’s side door. Though we had purchased dent protection it wasn’t covered because the paint was damaged. I took it in and Justin (they guy that ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

From beginning to end my experience was seamless! They are so professional and they know their products inside out!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

Invest with a well known person and platform, where you will have to create and fund your trading account, have full access to be monitoring your trading account, how your profit goes, and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal request to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. And that was what I achieved from Mrs Sandra who helped me to trade my $1000 into $11,000 weekly possible link to contact her via: WhatsApp: +15128931587 Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Took my car in for a diagnostic check and turned out there was a problem with my exhaust manifold. Victor Martinez was my service advisor who worked fast and diligently to make sure I had the best experience and best possible pricing. As a Subaru customer I am very please with Subaru of Las Vegas and thankful for their amazing team. And I'm thankful for Subaru of America for being an awesome corporation to help me get my car taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I’m giving this dealer an overall of 4 star rating. Now, the salesman that helped us out (Justin Morgan) has been nothing but helpful throughout our buying experience. Him allow, its an easy 5 star rating. Now hear me out why our overall experience is just a 4 star. My wife and I are expecting a little one and we need a bigger vehicle. We have decided to trade-in my wife’s 2019 Subaru Impreza with only 25k miles, pristine condition, no marks, dings, or any curve damage on the wheels. Easily 10/10 pristine condition and low miles. We went to this dealer back ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

My first visit to this dealership. All the personeel I met were both friendly and professional. I was fortunate to have Anthony as my service advisor. Very efficient and really new what he was talking about. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Went for a recall on my sister's car. I liked that they provided a Lyft so we didn't have to wait.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Purchased a used vehicle. I was weary of the vehicle’s age and mileage. The vehicle ended up needing extra service done on it and they took care of it within two days. Eventually I ended up having to return the vehicle. Subaru was extremely accommodating - more so than any dealership I’ve dealt with. They didn’t pressure you into a deposit to hold a vehicle of interest and I believe the sales reps are salary and aren’t commissioned so they have your best interest in mind. I ended up going to another dealership because this one ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and eager to see that our desires were addressed. Pleasant car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Amazing. Beautiful place. Thank You for hosting the Pet Microchipping Event

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Ordered a manual crosstrek and someone backed out of the same package and color I ordered and was called in to pick it up in about a month from my original order. Regular orders take approximately 4 months. Salesman are not paid commission so they don’t bug you like a normal dealer would. They do not do any markup and the rate was lower than my credit union. Joe was very helpful and did not make me feel uncomfortable. Sale process was fast and easy I was out in 2 hours or less. The Encore guys are knowledgeable and definitely car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Jobe was thorough, professional and timely, it was clear Jobe enjoyed his job and was knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I met Hamid while my Ascent was being serviced, he answered all my questions graciously. I was just browsing while waiting and Hamid reached out to be of service. We talked about the Solterra, he was knowledgeable, professional and approachable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Jobe Rice is an excellent service adviser. He is knowledgeable and efficient; also a great communicator about what is going on and how long services will take. The experience of having my Crosstrek serviced at Subaru of Las Vegas was very good and well appreciated, especially when compared to other places. I will continue to go there and look forward to having Jobe take care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Took my car here because my ac wasn't working after I went to the wrong place for a stereo install. Because of that I don't trust anyone with my car. My husband usually does any repairs as he is a certified master tech, but right now he drives a semi at night and he only has one real day off so I didn't want to bother him with this.Yasir was my service writer and because of him I have trust in Subaru. I explained my concern about my car getting damaged during the repair and that ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Bought my first Subaru. Easy hassle free total changed the car buying experience ask for Chad he was exceptional. Thank you Subaru!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Parts Department ..JJ super helpful and friendly this morning. Helped me get the right lugs for my daughter's car!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Chad G was professional, polite and courtesy. He was patient and understanding as I took a few months to make a purchase. He made me feel valued. He understood how busy I am and tight on time. Great job Chad

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

The attendant was very friendly, answered all my concerns and even washed my car himself. The work on my car was also completed very quickly!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Won?t buy any other car. This is my 5th Subaru . Love the salespeople and service department

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Best Service experience I have ever had. These guys consistently amaze me with their top notch service culture. It is one of the best parts of owning a Subaru. Go Ignacio and Carmine!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Our salesman, Justin Morgan, was amazing to work for. He listened to our wants and needs, and was extremely attentive. He helped us locate the perfect used car- one we would not have thought to look at without his guidance! I manage trainers for customer service for a specialty pharmacy, and Justin has what it takes to excel in his role. You can train customer service; but some people have the natural ability to shine.....Justin sure shines!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

The staff was very professional and nice. I was in and out and they didn't try to sell me anything unnecessary for my car while it was in for a regular service apt. I would take my car back there again!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Always a great experience there.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Top of the class staff beyond excellent definitely would recommend to family and friends

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Your team is always great. I loved the little farmers market thing with the food truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto and Binary expert ever, in person of Mrs Shaila Bratton. who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. She is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was invest $1500 and within 7 days he made $17,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with her and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account. Contact her via WhatsApp:+1(510)224-4372 E-mail:sheilabratton354@gmail.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Totally satisfy. Best new car purchasing experience I ever had in the past 50 plus years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

GREAT service, customer service by Romeo was fantastic, he answered all my questions and was very helpful

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great people! Subaru needs to find some way to not be so expensive. Other then that they did everything they could to fix my key issue.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

All went well as usual. Work completed. Seems that it was done well. Ignacio was super.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Huge shout out to Subaru of Las Vegas! Their team is beyond friendly, hospitable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Had a fantastic experience, highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great service, washed my car twice, got me out in good time and wonderful experience all around.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I recently moved to the Las Vegas area and of course looked for a Subaru dealership to take my car in for service. I was impressed with the quick, friendly service and thrilled to know that my Crosstrek was in great shape!


Leave Us A Review